Vereine

ORT VEREINSNAME INTERNET-ADRESSE
Aichach RSC Aichach 1977 e.V. www.rsc-aichach.de
Aichach Radteam Aichach 2000 e.V. www.radteam-aichach-2000.de
Aichach TSV Aichach 1868 e.V. www.tsv-aichach.de
Altenmünster SSV Neumünster/Unterschöneberg e.V. www.ssvneumuenster.de
Altenstadt RC 77 Altenstadt e.V. www.rc77-altenstadt.de
Augsburg RV Phönix 1893 Augsburg e.V. www.rv-phoenix.de
Augsburg RC Pfeil 1897 Augsburg e.V. www.rcpfeil.info
Augsburg RSG Augsburg e.V. www.rsg-augsburg.de
Augsburg Veloclub Lechhausen e.V. www.veloclub-lechhausen.de
Augsburg E-Racers Top Level Augsburg e.V. www.e-racers.de
Augsburg RKV Solidarität Augsburg e.V.  
Bad Hindelang Bike Team Oberallgäu e.V. www.bike-team-oberallgaeu.de
Bechhofen RV Adler Bechhofen e.V. https://rva-bechhofen.jimdo.com
Birkach RV Concordia Birkach e.V. www.rvc-birkach.de
Breitenthal DJK-SV Breitenthal e.V. www.djkbreitenthal.de
BuchenbergMSC Kreuzthal e.V. im ADACwww.msc-kreuzthal.de
Burgberg Ski Club Burgberg 1927 e.V. www.skiclub-burgberg.de
Burggen RV Concordia Burggen e.V. www.concordiaburggen.de
Diedorf TSV Diedorf e.V. www.tsvdiedorf.de
Dießen am Ammersee MC Diessen im ADAC e.V. www.mc-diessen.de
Dinkelsbühl TSV 1860 Dinkelsbühl e.V. -Radsport- www.tsv-dinkelsbuehl.de
Dinkelscherben Radsport Dinkelscherben e.V. www.rsdd.de
Donauwörth Velociped-Club 1988 e.V. Donauwörth www.vc88.de
Durach TSV Durach e.V. -Radsport- www.tsv-durach.de
Finningen RSV Germania Finningen 1912 e.V. https://www.100-jahre-rsv.de
Fischen Radteam Impuls e.V. www.radteam-impuls.de
Friedberg RSV Concordia Friedberg e.V.  
Füssen RSG Ostallgäu e.V. www.rsg-ostallgaeu.de
Füssen GS-Allgäu e.V.  
Günzach RC Allgäu e.V. www.rc-allgaeu.de
Haselbach RWV Haselbach e.V. www.rwv-haselbach.de
Heimenkirch TSV Heimenkirch 1921 e.V. www.tsv-heimenkirch.de
Illertissen RSV 1893 Illertissen e.V. www.rsv-illertissen.de
Immenstadt Kult 1983 e.V.  
Kaufbeuren Rad Club Kaufbeuren e.V. www.rc-kaufbeuren.de
Kempten RSC Kempten e.V. www.rsc-kempten.de
Kempten RGA Kempten e.V. www.rga-kempten.de
Kissing RSV Kissing e.V. www.rsv-kissing.de
Königsbrunn MAC Königsbrunn e.V. www.mac-koenigsbrunn.de
Lauingen Team Laura e.V. www.team-laura.de
Lautrach RMSV Lautrach 1890 e.V.  
Legau TSV Legau 1910 e.V. www.mtb-legau.de
Leinach RV Frisch Auf Leinach e.V.  
Lindau RV 1898 Lindau e.V.  
Lindau CooperStandard SG Lindau e.V. www.msg-lindau.de
Lindenberg Triathlon-Club Klein Paris e.V.  
Memmingen probikesport e.V. www.probikesport.de
Memmingen SV Steinheim e.V. www.sv-steinheim.de
Mering RSC Mering e.V. www.rsc-mering.de
Mindelheim Velocipedclub 1883 Mindelheim e.V. www.vc-mindelheim.de
Mindelheim Sektion Mindelheim des Deutschen Alpenvereins e.V.  
Neuburg/Donau BSV Neuburg e.V. www.bsv-neuburg.de
Neuburg/Donau Motorclub Neuburg e.V. www.motorclub-neuburg.de
Neuhausen-Holzheim RV Wanderlust Neuhausen-Holzheim e.V. www.rv-neuhausen.de
Neusäß Bike Team Neusäß e.V. www.biketeam-neusaess.de
Niederstaufen TSV Niederstaufen e.V. www.tsv-niederstaufen.de
Nieder- u. Hohenraunau TSV Nieder- u. Hohenraunau e.V. -Rad- www.tsv-niederraunau.de
Oberreute SV Oberreute e.V. www.sportverein-oberreute.de
Oberstdorf TSV Oberstdorf 1888 e.V. www.tsvoberstdorf.de
Peiting RC 72 Peiting im TSV e.V. www.rc72-peiting.de
Pfronten SC Pfronten e.V. www.sc-pfronten.de
Sonthofen RSV Sonthofen e.V. www.rsv-sonthofen.de
Sonthofen Skiclub 1909 Sonthofen e.V. www.skiclub-Sonthofen.de
Tapfheim Wintersportfreunde Tapfheim e.V. www.wsf-tapfheim.de
Thannhausen RSV Thannhausen e.V. www.rsv-thannhausen.de
Thannhausen-Krumbach RG Arrow Thannhausen-Krumbach e.V.  
Vöhringen SC Vöhringen 1893 e.V. www.scvoehringen.de
Weiler-Simmerberg SG Simmerberg 1904 e.V. www.sg-simmerberg.de
Wiesenbach Motorsportclub Wiesenbach e.V. www.msc-wiesenbach.de
Wildpoldsried SSV Wildpoldsried e.V. www.ssv-wildpoldsried.de
Wullenstetten RSV Wullenstetten 1926 e.V. www.rsv-wullenstetten.de